Luff Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Luff Orthodontics of Anchorage, Alaska provides patients with high quality orthodontic care in a warm and caring environment. We are committed to providing compassionate and personalized care to patients of all ages. Our office is a family friendly orthodontics practice offering the latest techniques for fast, efficient orthodontic treatment. We specialize in Invisalign as well as metal braces. Our orthodontist, Dr. Richard Luff and the rest of our experienced staff will provide you with the individualized attention, because you deserve it.

http://lufforthodontics.com 907-563-3015


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 295

"From the very first minute to the very last i have been treated just like family at Coombs! I have always been concerned about my smile. I got braces on my kids and was unable to get them for my self until later in life. This was the best investment i could have done for myself! All i wanted was to be able to eat a sandwich without having to use my hands to help with bitting off a piece to eat! I got so much more! Great smile, alined teeth. Dr. Coombs saw what could be when i could not! Thank you to dr. Coombs and the entire staff!!!! I love you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2014
"I have really enjoyed the staff and the treatment I have received. They are very friendly and professional. I would recommend their services anytime."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015
"Professional work and am definitely glad i came here."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2015
"Although the waiting wears you thin, dr. Luff's results are well worth the wait. If you choose him, you'll realize your time and money was well spent. Thankyou dr. Luff and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"I liked them because they were very nice, friendly, and funny. They always made sure i was comfortable and relaxed. They made having braces a really good and fun experience and i would recommend them to anyone interested in having braces. I had no complaints because they knew what they were doing and just made it an overall great experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"I had braces as a kid and didn't have a permanent retainer. As a result my lower teeth slowly crowded and became crooked. Dr. Luff and his staff helped me review my options and I decided that Invisalign was right for me. I've loved the treatment so far and am seeing excellent results! Dr. Luff is friendly, professional, and has even called me to check on how my Invisalign is going, which is something I really appreciated, as I had a question the evening after getting my first trays. I've felt appreciated as a patient at Luff Orthodontics, they have a beautiful office, yearly patient appreciation parties, and I got an Oral B electric tooth brush when I started my treatment. Thanks Dr. Luff, for not only beautifying my smile, but making it the best experience possible!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"Very good service. Good job! l love my teeth the way I look now
Thank you.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"I enjoy the office staff they are very professional. Dr. Luff is an awesome orthodontist, he is very knowledgeable and cares for his clients. In reference to the technicians I highly recommend Alyssa she is very friendly and knowledeable as well."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"The staff is friendly and very helpful and the service was great! Im very happy to have straight teeth and a smile I can be confident about!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Great experience! My 9 year old had a set of braces on the top teeth. The staff couldnt have been more helpful and caring for her. They are very professional while also being fun for the family to visit.

The facilities are great and very neat and clean. Waiting times are very minimal as well. Overall i would definitely visit again with my daughters.

Luff is full of caring staff who take pride in their work and value their patients
"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"I really liked the way my teeth turned out. They always made sure I was comfortable and wasn't in pain. Everyone was really friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Always professional and thorough"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"The workers are nice, and are so helpful! They always try their hardest to make things perfect, and its fabulous. Highlight of my day!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"During my entire treatment at Coombs/Luff orthadontics, I was treated extremely well! Everyone that works here is just absolutely lovely. Everytime I come in everyone is so welcoming and they make my appointment enjoyable. Seriously owe these people for making my smile beautiful! I will keep recommending my peers to Luff ortho! (:"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Started out to get appliance for sleep apnea, coombs recommended straighting teeth first, so i started the plan and had a great experience with all the staff and doctors. Now i can smile again and not have to worry about spaces in my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"I enjoyed the treatment, and the people here even showed what some of the equipment was. It was a great learning experience, and now i have a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Service was terrific!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2014

SS

"Extremely professional staff that always greeted me with a smile and were willing to work around my schedule. I have wanted straight teeth for over 20 years and now thanks to you my dream is a reality. I am more than satisfied with my treatment and results. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2014
"Best ortho experience ever! I came to Dr. Coombs already with my top braces in place and the transition into the new office was seemless. The staff were very helpful, esp with my crazy schedule. Thank you for the great experience, I highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2014
"I love Coombs Orthodontics!! I am so happy they were able to work with my schedule and complete my treatment. I am very impressed with their new technology that made everthing fast and simple."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2014
"Came to Coombs orthodontics from just seeing their website. The clinic looked family friendly. From the beginning Dr.Coombs was very informative regarding his treatment over the next 1 1/12 years. A very warm friendly staff that always greeted you with a smile and professionalism. They work with me regarding a very afforable treatment plan that enabled me to get my son the treatment needed. On August 14, 2014 was a very happy day for my son, his braces were removed!! Next is maintaining his treatment using retainers over the course of a year, which Dr. Coombs explained would be benefical to mataining care of his teeth. Words can't explain how completely satisfied I'm with Coombs Orthodontics and plan on referring to anyone that looking for Orthodontic Care this is the place to be!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2014
"Dr. Coombs and his staff have always been so friendly and very helpful. They always worked well with us and always made sure to explain everything in detail. My daughter had some issues with her wires coming loose one time and they got us in right away to fix it for her. They always made sure she was comfortable with everything before we left as well. I would highly reccomend Dr. Coombs and there staff!! You will be very happy with them!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2014
"We were referred to Dr. Coombs by my nephew & absolutely could not be happier with the level of service. From check in at the front desk, to interaction with the doctor & techs you are welcomed, well informed and well cared for. All your questions and concerns are addressed in terms that are clear and informative. Truly a wonderful experince all around!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2014
"It was a great experience! It was hard for me at first, but I am glad they offered a payment plan. They answer all my questions upfront and in closing. The doctor did not pull or take any of my teeth. In the past I was told teeth would need to be pulled. Thank you for reading my review and have a good day."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2014
"Great staff, great service. I am very happy with my experince at Coombs office. The staff is always friendly and my teeth look great."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"Amazing service, incredibly helpful, always went above and beyond. I loved getting treated here."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"Coombs is the best! I am thankful for all their hard work and great care. Love my new smile, thanks coombs! (:"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2014

AF

"Over the course of the two year experience of having braces with Luff I have never had any probems while at an appointment and always had a great experience. All the employees are very nice and make sure that you are comftorable when they are switching or fixing anything. I would definately recomend Luff Orthodontist to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015

SL

"My experience here was awesome. The attention given was excellent. They're very respectful and caring, as well as very efficient. I would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015

JB

"I've had amazing experience at Luff Orthodontics! Dr.Luff and his staff go the extra mile to make sure you are happy, comfortable, and understand what treatments you may need. My husband and I are so happy to have gotten our beautiful smiles done by Dr. Luff and his staff! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2015

SM

"Wonderful, friendly and compassionate staff. Treatment I received was thoroughly explained, all questions answered and results speak for themselves!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2015

BE

"You guys did an amazing job and my teeth look way better than they did. Thank you for everything and all the hard work you did on my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2015

SP

"They were nice!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015

AM

"I thought they did great on my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015

DA

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015

JM

"GRRRRREEEEEEAAAAAAATTTTTTT!!!!!!! I LOVE MY TEETH"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015

MM

"Very honest and patient with all of my many questions!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015

DT

"I very much appreciate having a dentist who was responsive to my concerns and desires regarding my treatment. The staff was always friendly and helpful as well. And THANK YOU for nut forcing surgery!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015

JL

"Friendly staff and excellent results! What more do you need in ortho?"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

MY

"The front office was very helpful and kind. You all have been very helpful, and thank you for taking care of my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

KH

"I am really happy with the expierience I had at Luff Orthodontics. I'm also very happy with the result I got. The staff is extremely nice and they fixed my teeth in a little under two years, which was the original expected time for me to have them. My teeth look amazing and I'm happy this is the Orthodontist I came to. Everything was wonderful throughout this expierience, definitely worth every penny spent."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2015

CT

"Excellent customer service and professionalism. I am satisified with progress made, but I was hoping for completion of treatment prior to military travel, which did not happen."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 295

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com